
last night i watched alot of MASH... like way to much, and yet i was not even close to sick of it when i turned the TV off, and let me tell you why. mostly Hawkeye, i know what you're thinking... what has happened to this poor child's brain. i think i should start at the beginning, see one of my first favorite tv shows was scrubs and i like the show overall anyway, but i also may have had a thing for jd, and i think this was
mostly because he's a quirky guy and i like quirky guys, and over time i started watching House (this phase is mostly out of me) this was mostly because of Dr. house, see i have a thing about angry older men, who knows what is really going on is my psyche, and then i started realizing i may have a thing about doctors, because you see there is this guy doctor type and i realized i really like him,
like maybe more then friends and also he looks in my minds eye a little like hawkeye, so i spent 4 hours watching mash last night, i know noble use of my time... its ok because i went to bed happy. but the funniest
part is, i don't think i like the doctors because they have money in fact none of the doctors i watch on tv have money and the boy i like he doesnt have doctor money either so i think i am safe from incidentally becoming the wife of dr. 90210, because that would be a real nightmare. yes i have to say that is one dr. i am definiatly not interested in. in-fact he scares me so much i really refuse to watch that show, can you imagine being married to him! i still have to say hawkeye is my favorite Dr. i think its the fact that he cares combined with his lefty politics that really does him in for me ;) well see you later with more unruly thoughts of a coed...